Contact

JOE CARSENI

Chairman
chairman@gibisf.com

JOHN JONES

Secretary
secretary@gibisf.com

JOHN DAWES

Rules and Registrations
rules@gibisf.com

DYLAN FERRO

Production Manager
productions@gibsif.com

JOE CORTES

Director
director@gibisf.com

JAMES VICTOR

Marketing
marketing@gibisf.com